Remove all
The remove all button allows you to delete the system currently entered in the Quick set-up interface, whether it is only partially entered (i.e., at least one component is in the “IN PROGRESS” state) or fully entered (i.e., all components are in the “READY FOR LOADING” state). Once clicked, only the tables required to start entering the first component are displayed.
Note that the distance from the object to the first component, as well as the fields and wavelengths, remain unchanged.
If the load button has previously been clicked, the latest loaded system can be restored by clicking on the reset button.